User Data Deletion Instructions

WARNING: This action is permanent and it is 100% irreversible!

1. Launch the game from your mobile phone.

2. Open the settings menu from the main menu of the app.

3. Scroll down to find the DELETE ACCOUNT button.

4. Type the number shown into the textbox.
5. Click the DELETE ACCOUNT FOREVER button. 

WARNING: This action is permanent and it is 100% irreversible!

6. Click the DELETE ACCOUNT FOREVER once again on the confirmation popup. WARNING: This is the last confirmation. This action is permanent and it is 100% irreversible!

WARNING: This action is permanent and it is 100% irreversible!

WARNING: This action is permanent and it is 100% irreversible!